College of Anaesthetists of Ireland



Committee of Anaesthesia Trainees (CAT) 2011-2012

Chair: Dr Roseita Carroll

Secretary: Dr Karina Fitzgibbon

Honorary Treasurer: Dr Hugh O'Callaghan

Members:Dr David Cosgrave/Dr Caroline Larkin Education Committee Representative
Dr Tomas Hitka Training Committee Representative
Dr Sheila Duggan Training Committee Representative
Dr Rory Naughton Examinations Committee Representative
Dr JD Coakley JFICMI Representative
Dr Mona Mubarak Pain Faculty Representative
Dr Ateeq Ghafoor GAT representative
Dr Kingsley Enohumah Trainee Liaison Officer
Dr Jeanne Moriarty, President
Dr David Mannion, Chair Training Committee
Dr Ellen O'Sullivan, Chair Education Committee