The College Of Anaesthetists

You can login to the members area of the web site here with the access codes you have been provided with.


If you have any questions, please contact the college on +353 16614412 or Email:

Member Login

Lost your password?

Association of Anaesthetists of Great Britain & Ireland - Irish Standing Committee.

Annual Meeting and Seminar.

Westin Hotel, Saturday 12th November 2016.


Dr Kevin Carson (CAI President), Mr Simon Harris TD (Minister for Health), Dr Kevin Bailey (Chair The Irish Standing Committee) and Dr Paul Clyburn (President AAGBI)