The College Of Anaesthetists

You can login to the members area of the web site here with the access codes you have been provided with.


If you have any questions, please contact the college on +353 16614412 or Email:

Member Login

Lost your password?

Dr Crina Burlacu, Director of Simulation, CAI, Dr Dara Byrne & Dr Paul O'Connor 


Mr Desmond Wade, Mr Vicent Daly, Mr Greg Cooke & Mr Denis Daly 


Mr Fintan Foy CEO CAI, Dr Crina Burlacu, CAI


Dr Josephine Boland, Medical Educationalist, CAI, Dr Paul O'Connor, Dr Dara O'Keeffe & Dr Eilis Condon


Mr Robert Moore, Cardiac Services, Dr Mike Morrow, Dr Crina Burlacu, Dr Helen Higham & Mr Fintan Foy


Mr Fintan Foy & Dr Deirdre McCoy


Dr Caroline Hawe, Mr Brian Callaghan, Dr Georgina Flood & Dr Anne Brady


Dr Crina Burlacu & Dr Miriam Langdon 


Dr Ahmed Abudraz, Dr Khalil Alkharusi, Dr Said Al Mandhar & Dr Khalid Al Rawahi


Dr Dara Byrne & Dr Camilla Carroll 


Dr Crina Burlacu, Dr Dara O'Keeffe, Mr Dave Hick & Dr Dara Byrne