The College Of Anaesthetists

You can login to the members area of the web site here with the access codes you have been provided with.


If you have any questions, please contact the college on +353 16614412 or Email:

Member Login

Lost your password?

College Council



College Council 2017-2018



Dr Kevin Carson

Dr Anne Hennessy
Vice-President & Examinations Comm
Dr Brian Kinirons Honorary Secretary
Dr Kevin Clarkson Honorary Treasurer
Dr Camillus Power Training & Education Committee
Dr Padraig Sheeran Hospital Accreditation
Dr Ehtesham Khan

Chair, National Clinical Programme of Anaesthesia & IMGTI Cultural Liason

Prof Donal Buggy

Professional Development Committee

Dr John O'Dea

Credentials Committee

Dr Gerry Fitzpatrick Quality & Safety Advisory Committee 
Dr David Honan

PCS (PCS report to the Quality & Safety Advisory Committee)

Dr George Ghaly Chair, Fellowship Progression Committee
Dr Miriam Langdon

IT & Communications Committee

Dr Brian O'Brien

Deputy Chair, Examinations Committee

Dr Calathur Nanda Deputy Chair, Fellowship Progression Committee
Dr Rory Page  

Co-opted Members

Dr Connail McCrory Faculty of Pain Medicine
Dr Jeanne Moriarty Joint Faculty of Intensive Care & Chair of Academic Committee
Ms Anne Maher Lay Representative
Dr Kevin Bailey Convener Irish Standing Committee, AAGBI
 Dr David Devlin  CAT Committee
 Ms Margaret Jenkinson  Chief Operations Officer